2024 Kura sushi philadelphia reviews - Reviews on Kuro Sushi in Philadelphia, PA - Neighborhood Ramen, Musashi Udon Ya. ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 102. Conveyor Belt Sushi, Sushi Bars. Sushi Planet. 203.

 
Order delivery or pickup from Kura Sushi in Portland! View Kura Sushi's September 2023 deals and menus. ... *Philadelphia Roll (8pcs) 8pcs, Smoked salmon, Philadelphia cream cheese, cucumbers, sesame seeds. *raw. $12.99 ... Reviews for Kura Sushi. 448 ratings. 92 Good food; 93 On time delivery; 97 Correct order; Sort by: Most …. Kura sushi philadelphia reviews

The average bill at Kura’s Chestnut Street location lands in the $60 range, which equates to 15 plates of $4 sushi. It’s worth noting that the restaurant is designed so that diners deposit ...Kura Sushi Rewards; FAQ; Careers Menu Toggle. Meet Our Team; Join Our Team; Restaurant Benefits; Corporate Benefits; Order Now; Locations 54 US Locations | 10 Coming Soon. Search. New York. 2 US Locations | 1 Coming Soon . Carle Place, NY. Sunday: 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM. 516-475-0007. 47 Old Country Rd ,Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …Alfresco seats are well suited for a quiet West Philly lunch or breakfast with a cup of tea, or go the takeout or delivery route. Open in Google Maps. 206-208 S 45th St, Philadelphia, PA 19104. (215) 554 …The average bill at Kura’s Chestnut Street location lands in the $60 range, which equates to 15 plates of $4 sushi. It’s worth noting that the restaurant is designed so that diners deposit ...Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,594 of 4,350 restaurants in Philadelphia.Kura has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 953 reviews left anonymously by employees. 78% of employees would recommend working at Kura to a friend and 71% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.Feb 27, 2023 ... Hi I'm Mercury, and I'm Inspired by the world around me! Join me on my adventures and hopefully you will be inspired too.Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See 2 unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,242 of 4,419 restaurants in Philadelphia.Reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Working at Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA: Employee Reviews | Indeed.com173 reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Server (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - May 28, 2023. Good enviroment and overall pretty good workplace. Schedule is flexible and management is getting a lot better. Also very consistent pay of ...One restaurant chain epitomizing that acceptance and growth is Kura Sushi SUSHI 0.0% USA (NASDAQ NDAQ -0.3%: KRUS), which launched in Japan in 1977 and is based in Irvine, Calif. in the U.S. Its ...Work wellbeing score is 67 out of 100. 67. 2.9 out of 5 stars. 2.9 kura Sushi - Taipei Guanqian Shop, Zhongzheng District: See 63 unbiased reviews of kura Sushi - Taipei Guanqian Shop, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #66 of 1,605 restaurants in Zhongzheng District.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Kura Sushi, which has its U.S. headquarters in Irvine, California, is taking over the roughly 3,960-square-foot expanse at 1721 Chestnut St., the company told the Philadelphia Business Journal.183 reviews. 192 helpful votes. 1. Re: Kura Sushi. 1 year ago. Save. I don't think there is one in the Ginza vicinity. I suggest you head for the Oshiage/ Skytree location which is relatively new with some interesting decos. It's about 15 minutes of subway ride away from Higashi Ginza station using Toei Asakusa Line.Fuji is proof that Philly really does have a sushi scene — but that it just happens to be in New Jersey. 116 Kings Highway. Tomo Sushi and Ramen, Old City. Calm, cool, unhurried, and with a good ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Public health inspections data for Kura Sushi - Philadelphia in San Francisco, CA. Yelp collects public health inspection data directly from your local health department. Kura Sushi - Philadelphia - Health Inspections Score - 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA - Yelp - Yelp BROTH. Kura Sushi's broth is manufactured and sourced from Kyoto, Japan's food culture mecca. The broth is used for miso soup, udon and ramen noodle dishes and is made from scratch every day! The ingredients used to prepare the broth each day include water, kombu kelp, and our special blend of flakes from mackerel, sardine and bonito.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …Mall of America marks Kura Revolving Sushi Bar's 41st location in the U.S. and its first in Minnesota. The brand's parent company, Osaka-based revolving sushi chain Kura Sushi, operates more than ...Overall ratings and reviews ... The service was ok. the sushi was not all that great. Is this helpful? ... The fish didn't taste fresh and the service wasn't the ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …philadelphia, pA (Coming SOON!) • Sign up below to get a $5 COUPON & the latest updates on the opening! • ADDRESS:1721 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19102 • PHONE: • HOURS: Kura Sushi AppEARN REWARDSEarn $5 reward for every $50 spent (10 points for ever12 Kura Sushi Locations. Austin, TX. Thursday: 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM. 737-209-8799. 6929 Airport Blvd Suite 125, Austin, TX 78752. Order Online More Details.Top 10 Best Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Umai Umai, Fat Salmon, Zushi Dozo, China Garden Inn Restaurant, Kawa Japanese Cuisine Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 26425 Novi Rd Suite C, Novi Oakland County. 949-966-1517. 1 article. Coming soon: Metro Times Daily newsletter. We’ll send you a handful of interesting Detroit stories ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Top 10 Best Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Umai Umai, Fat Salmon, Zushi Dozo, China Garden Inn Restaurant, Kawa Japanese CuisineMall of America marks Kura Revolving Sushi Bar's 41st location in the U.S. and its first in Minnesota. The brand's parent company, Osaka-based revolving sushi chain Kura Sushi, operates more than ...Kura Sushi (Japanese: くら寿司, Hepburn: Kura zushi) is a Japanese sushi restaurant chain. It is the second largest sushi restaurant chain in Japan, behind Sushiro and ahead of Hama Sushi. Its headquarters are in Sakai, Osaka Prefecture.. It has 451 locations in Japan, 22 in Taiwan, and 47 in the United States. While it is a conveyor belt sushi chain, …Revolving Sushi Bar Restaurant Originating From Japan and Now In North America. Our hand-made sushi makes its way around the restaurant on a conveyor belt.Public health inspections data for Kura Sushi - Philadelphia in San Francisco, CA. Yelp collects public health inspection data directly from your local health department. Kura Sushi - Philadelphia - Health Inspections Score - 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA - Yelp - YelpPhiladelphia, PA. 34. 193. 250. Nov 14, 2018. ... Kura sushi is a fun, conveyor belt sushi experience that has an interactive aspect that makes it fun for the kids ... See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Kura in Philadelphia, PA - November 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Morimoto, Kura Thai & Sushi, Kawa Thai & Sushi, Sushi Lover. 6 មករា 2023 ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar – Philadelphia is located in Rittenhouse Row, at 1721 Chestnut Street. Restaurant hours are Sunday through Thursday, 11 ...Flushing, NY. Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:30 PM. 929-264-7770. 133-36 37th Ave Suite #G15/G16, Flushing, NY 11354.29 ធ្នូ 2022 ... We've arrived in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Check out our menu and sign up for our newsletter here: ...Order delivery or pickup from Kura Sushi in Portland! View Kura Sushi's September 2023 deals and menus. ... *Philadelphia Roll (8pcs) 8pcs, Smoked salmon, Philadelphia cream cheese, cucumbers, sesame seeds. *raw. $12.99 ... Reviews for Kura Sushi. 448 ratings. 92 Good food; 93 On time delivery; 97 Correct order; Sort by: Most …Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …171 reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Server/Bartender (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - April 12, 2023. Good for beginners, they hire anyone regardless of anything. Its good if you dont have any job experience.Reviews from Kura Sushi employees about working as a Server at Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA. Learn about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Aug 1, 2022 ... the sushi was kind of subpar. I felt like the options and conveyor belt were very similar to each other. and there wasn't a lot of variety. but ...September 17, 2023 at 9:30 pm EDT. + Caption. ( Emily J. Davis/Emily J. Davis (Kura Sushi)) PITTSBURGH — Southside Works is now the home to a new sushi restaurant in Pittsburgh. “Kura Sushi ...Feb 27, 2023 ... Hi I'm Mercury, and I'm Inspired by the world around me! Join me on my adventures and hopefully you will be inspired too.Flushing, NY. Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:30 PM. 929-264-7770. 133-36 37th Ave Suite #G15/G16, Flushing, NY 11354.1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19103 USA. 23 Reviews. View Photos. Closed Now. Opens Thu 11a. Independent. Add to Trip. More in Philadelphia. Learn more about this business on Yelp.Food: 3/5 Kura is a great place to try out all kinds of different sushi on a budget. However, where Kura succeeds in variety it lacks in quality. The sushi is mid at best and some rolls get pretty gross after sitting on the belt for a while. This restaurant is a pure novelty, but very fun!All info on Kura Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia - Call to book a table. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings.Server (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - August 13, 2023. The Workplace is fine and dandy. You get to meet new people as they walk in and learn about the gimmick of the company, but Management tends to ignore the workers that are causing issues within the workplace, causing good workers to either quit or walk out.1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19103 USA. 23 Reviews. View Photos. Closed Now. Opens Thu 11a. Independent. Add to Trip. More in Philadelphia. Learn more about this business on Yelp.Mall of America marks Kura Revolving Sushi Bar's 41st location in the U.S. and its first in Minnesota. The brand's parent company, Osaka-based revolving sushi chain Kura Sushi, operates more than ...Just moved to the area and needed to find a go-to sushi spot! Tsuki Sushi was close by so I decided to try their lunch special. 3 rolls (plus soup or salad) for $14.50 - great deal! The sushi was delicious, fresh, and filling! I had a lot leftover so I took it home for dinner. • 1 yr. ago heppyscrub Review of Kura Sushi Dining In So my friends I went during opening week and we had about a 2 hour wait. Luckily we were all busy until that time so we got there right when our name was called. I've been to the Kura in DC before and was so happy one showed up in Philly. Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Kura Revolving Sushi Bar - Philadelphia is a Sushi Place in Philadelphia. Plan your road trip to Kura Revolving Sushi Bar - Philadelphia in PA with Roadtrippers ...Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews. Username. Location. 0. 0. 1 star rating. Not good. 2 star rating. Could’ve been better. 3 star rating. OK. 4 star rating. Good. 5 star rating. Great. Select your rating. Start your review of Wilder. Overall rating. 251 reviews. 5 ...Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,594 of 4,349 restaurants in Philadelphia.Consuming seafood, shellfish or eggs may increase your risk of foodborne illness, especially if you have certain medical conditions. To our guests with food sensitivities, allergies or special dietary needs, our restaurants prepare and serve products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish, eggs, milk, soy and gluten. Management Recruiters International(MRI) Jobs In Allentown, PA - 8200 Jobs. Registered Nurse, Staff, Hospice. Core Medical Group 4.7 4.7Sashimi - No-rice sushi! Sashimi is solely slices of fish or meat. Nigiri - a small bite of rice topped with raw or prepared seafood. Uramaki - similar to maki but with the rice on the outside, nori (seaweed wrapper) on the inside. Tamago - sushi rice topped with cooked egg with a thin wrapping of seaweed.Kura Sushi, which has its U.S. headquarters in Irvine, California, is taking over the roughly 3,960-square-foot expanse at 1721 Chestnut St., the company told the Philadelphia Business Journal.Get menu, photos and location information for Kabuki Sushi in Philadelphia, PA. Or book now at one of our other 10968 great restaurants in Philadelphia.36 reviews of くら寿司 "The sushi belt is fun. Sushi shoots out like a rocket in the conveyor belt. ... Philadelphia, PA. 34. 193. 250. Nov 14, 2018. Great taste and fast service, though there is a small wait. I came around 5:30 by myself and waited 5 minutes. ... Kura sushi is a fun, conveyor belt sushi experience that has an interactive ...Just moved to the area and needed to find a go-to sushi spot! Tsuki Sushi was close by so I decided to try their lunch special. 3 rolls (plus soup or salad) for $14.50 - great deal! The sushi was delicious, fresh, and filling! I had a lot leftover so I took it home for dinner.Kura Sushi stock indicated to open at $15.50, or 11% above IPO price. Aug. 1, 2019 at 10:46 a.m. ET by Tomi Kilgore.Kura Sushi Rewards; FAQ; Careers Menu Toggle. Meet Our Team; Join Our Team; Restaurant Benefits; Corporate Benefits; Order Now; Locations 54 US Locations | 10 Coming Soon. Search. New York. 2 US Locations | 1 Coming Soon . Carle Place, NY. Sunday: 10:30 AM – 9:30 PM. 516-475-0007. 47 Old Country Rd ,Kura Sushi. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 27 reviews #179 of 278 Restaurants in Costa Mesa $$ - $$$ Japanese Sushi Asian. 212 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627-3832 +1 949-631-3200 Website. Closed now : See all hours.Kura Revolving Sushi restaurant comic and review. So a few weeks ago we visited a revolving sushi restaurant in Houston and I made this journal comic about our experience.This is the kind of journal/comics I love to do. If anyone knows a food review website or some other such place I could submit this to, let me know. 122.Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,591 of 4,347 restaurants in Philadelphia.Kura Sushi Construction Update. Walked by Kura a few days ago and decided to look inside since we're coming up to almost a year since it was announced the Philly location would open. Good news is it seems like they're ready to open in probably a month or so. Bad news is half the interior still isn't finished. Just a status update since a lot of ...Reviews on Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA 19107 - Kura Sushi - Philadelphia, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kura Thai & Sushi, Morimoto, Sushi LoverKura Sushi, Philadelphia: See 2 unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,242 of 4,419 restaurants in Philadelphia.Kura Sushi’s extensive menu offers everything from delicious sushi rolls, authentic ramen, tasty dumplings, indulgent desserts, and so much more! With fresh fish and premium ingredients, you should definitely check it out! The restaurant is located at 1721 Chestnut St, near Rittenhouse Row. You can find out more information here.Delivery & Pickup Options - 2073 reviews of Morimoto "Morimoto is one of the coolest looking high end restaurants I've ever been in, decorated in this modern minimalist style with colored plastic tables that change colors. …Overall ratings and reviews ... The service was ok. the sushi was not all that great. Is this helpful? ... The fish didn't taste fresh and the service wasn't the ...Start your review of Tsuki Sushi. Overall rating. 155 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Sofie C. PA, PA. 0. 16. 22. May 12, 2023. 1 photo. I like supporting family businesses, and this definitely has a family owned aspect that I really like. The owners are always very friendly ...171 reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Server/Bartender (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - April 12, 2023. Good for beginners, they hire anyone regardless of anything. Its good if you dont have any job experience.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …12 Kura Sushi reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Start your review of Kura. Overall rating. 18 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. ... Philadelphia, PA. 66. 13. 16. Jul …Management Recruiters International(MRI) Jobs In Allentown, PA - 8200 Jobs. Registered Nurse, Staff, Hospice. Core Medical Group 4.7 4.7Oct 22, 2021 ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar Review. UA Eats•20K views · 4:01 · Go to channel ... FOX 29 Philadelphia•3.5K views · 10:45 · Go to channel · BEST FRESH ...Reviews from Kura Sushi employees about working as a Server at Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA. Learn about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Kura sushi philadelphia reviews

Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining .... Kura sushi philadelphia reviews

kura sushi philadelphia reviews

Glad to see Kura make its way to Philly but I doubt I'll be coming back unless me and my gf was really craving it and it would just be us two. I think its def worth a try though for the …Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …• ADDRESS:1721 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19102 • PHONE: • HOURS: Kura Sushi AppEARN REWARDSEarn $5 reward for every $50 spent (10 points for ever Main Menu Locations Menu Toggle No Comments. Kura Sushi, an authentic Japanese restaurant best known for its revolving sushi, is coming to Philadelphia in 2022. The restaurant will be located at 1721 Chestnut St. The chain, with over 540 locations in Japan, Taiwan and the U.S., serves up Japanese cuisine with the entertainment factor of a revolving-style dining experience ...Feb 20, 2023 · The Details: Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 2151 Lemoine Ave. Fort Lee, NJ 07024. (973) 939-6756. website. Kura revolving sushi is a fun and delicious dining experience. With locations throughout the country, hopefully there's a restaurant near you! philadelphia, pA (Coming SOON!) • Sign up below to get a $5 COUPON & the latest updates on the opening! • ADDRESS:1721 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19102 • PHONE: • HOURS: Kura Sushi AppEARN REWARDSEarn $5 reward for every $50 spent (10 points for everNov 20, 2023 ... You can share perfectly cooked salmon nigiri, philadelphia roll and miso ramen with your friends and have a good time here. ... Ratings of Kura ...Details Meals Lunch, Dinner View all details Location and contact 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19102 0.3 miles from City Hall Visitor Center Website 267-946-2300 Improve this listing Reviews (2) Write a review Traveler rating Excellent 0 Very good 1 Average 0 Poor 0 Terrible 0SAN ANTONIO, TX • ALL SUSHI PLATES $2.90* EACH(*) Other plate prices will vary • INDOOR DINING | TAKEOUT | DELIVERY • ADDRESS:255 e. basse Rd., Suite 384, San Antonio, tX 78209 • PHONE:726-208-0888 • HOURS:SAT & SUN 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM MON - FRI 11:00 ... Kura Sushi Rewards; FAQ; Careers Menu Toggle. Meet Our Team; …Public health inspections data for Kura Sushi - Philadelphia in San Francisco, CA. Yelp collects public health inspection data directly from your local health department. Kura Sushi - Philadelphia - Health Inspections Score - 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA - Yelp - Yelp126K Followers, 7291 Following, 1561 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Kura Revolving Sushi Bar (@kurasushi_usa)Kura is located at 255 E Basse Road, Suite 384. Hours are 11:30 to 9:30 p.m. Sundays through Thursdays and 11:30 to 10 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays. Madalyn Mendoza is a proud Alamo City native ...Kura Sushi located at 1723 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.Nov 20, 2023 ... You can share perfectly cooked salmon nigiri, philadelphia roll and miso ramen with your friends and have a good time here. ... Ratings of Kura ...We’ve arrived in Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaCheck out our menu and sign up for our newsletter here:https://kurasushi.com/locations/philadelphia-pa1721 Chestnu...See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best All You Can Eat Sushi Buffet in Philadelphia, PA - November 2023 - Yelp - Aki Nom Nom Sushi & Ramen, Koto Sushi, Tokai Sushi Hibachi Steakhouses, Mr Sushi, Kisso Sushi, Nagomi, Sushi Kingdom, Sushi King, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kinme.Philadelphia, PA. 34. 193. 250. Nov 14, 2018. ... Kura sushi is a fun, conveyor belt sushi experience that has an interactive aspect that makes it fun for the kids ...Philadelphia, PA. 34. 193. 250. Nov 14, 2018. ... Kura sushi is a fun, conveyor belt sushi experience that has an interactive aspect that makes it fun for the kids ...Sort:Recommended. 1. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “There's not really a lot of conveyor belt sushi place in town. We used to have Pod but they were...” more. 2. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “The price point is a little high but you're paying for the experience of conveyor belt sushi .” more.Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 25. 5.1 miles away from Sunny Cafe. ... Try the Seafood scallion roll (it's a seafood burrito wrapped in scallion pancakes!! Philadelphia rolls are great from here too, they use more cream cheese than I've seen in most places, making it all the more satisfying! Useful 2. Funny. Cool.Reviews on Kura Sushi in Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA - Kura Sushi - Philadelphia, Kura Thai & Sushi, Morimoto, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Sushi LoverKura Revolving Sushi Bar, Philadelphia: See 2 unbiased reviews of Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,549 of 4,551 …Through Kura Sushi Rewards program, guests earn a $5.00 reward for every $50.00 spent, can view live wait times, join the waitlist remotely and are eligible for special promotions. Restaurant hours are Sunday-Thursday, 11:30 a.m. – 9:30 p.m., Friday + Saturday 11:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.Kura Sushi USA 's ( KRUS 2.69%) stock soared 34% to a seven-month high on July 8 following its third-quarter earnings report. The conveyor-belt sushi chain's revenue surged 105% year over year to ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Kura Sushi USA, Inc. (NASDAQ:NASDAQ:KRUS) Q4 2022 Earnings Conference Call November 10, 2022 5:00 PM ETCompany ParticipantsBenjamin Porten – Senior Vice...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Revolving Sushi Bar Restaurant Originating From Japan and Now In North America. Our hand-made sushi makes its way around the restaurant on a conveyor belt.great sushi, great service, great vibe, everything always look fresh and delicious. love this place! man to the thap, manthap!! Useful.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …Top 10 Best Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Umai Umai, Fat Salmon, Zushi Dozo, China Garden Inn Restaurant, Kawa Japanese CuisineKura Sushi’s extensive menu offers everything from delicious sushi rolls, authentic ramen, tasty dumplings, indulgent desserts, and so much more! With fresh fish and premium ingredients, you should definitely check it out! The restaurant is located at 1721 Chestnut St, near Rittenhouse Row. You can find out more information here.Jan 15, 2023 · Emily J. Davis for Kura Sushi_ Everything at Kura feels new and fresh, and there’s a reason for it. Philadelphia is only the brand’s 43rd Kura Revolving Sushi Bar location in the United States, and what it thrives on is offering top-notch ingredients with added elements that play into the kind of nostalgic and innocent fun you didn’t know you wanted to have while dining out. Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,594 of 4,350 restaurants in Philadelphia.Mar 3, 2023 · The average bill at Kura’s Chestnut Street location lands in the $60 range, which equates to 15 plates of $4 sushi. It’s worth noting that the restaurant is designed so that diners deposit ... Kura is located at 255 E Basse Road, Suite 384. Hours are 11:30 to 9:30 p.m. Sundays through Thursdays and 11:30 to 10 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays. Madalyn Mendoza is a proud Alamo City native ...Sep 5, 2023 · A number of guests mark that you can have great tea at Kura Sushi. Food delivery is an important benefit of this place. Most reviewers find the hostess accommodating. Prices at this spot claim to be low. You will definitely appreciate the nice atmosphere. 4 is what this restaurant got from the Google rating system. 36 reviews of くら寿司 "The sushi belt is fun. Sushi shoots out like a rocket in the conveyor belt. ... Philadelphia, PA. 34. 193. 250. Nov 14, 2018. Great taste and fast service, though there is a small wait. I came around 5:30 by myself and waited 5 minutes. ... Kura sushi is a fun, conveyor belt sushi experience that has an interactive ...Reviews from Kura Sushi employees in Philadelphia, PA about Pay & Benefits Kura Revolving Sushi Bar - Philadelphia is a Sushi Place in Philadelphia. Plan your road trip to Kura Revolving Sushi Bar - Philadelphia in PA with Roadtrippers ...Feb 27, 2023 ... Hi I'm Mercury, and I'm Inspired by the world around me! Join me on my adventures and hopefully you will be inspired too.After eating sushi in Los Angeles, the Bay Area, and Japan for the last 24 years, I realized I would do Kura Sushi revolving (kaiten) sushi again after my first visit. Kura is an international chain out of Japan, and the experience is almost like it’s straight out of Japan, although there has been a few changes from 2017 to 2023.Food: 3/5 Kura is a great place to try out all kinds of different sushi on a budget. However, where Kura succeeds in variety it lacks in quality. The sushi is mid at best and some rolls get pretty gross after sitting on the belt for a while. This restaurant is a pure novelty, but very fun! Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …Sushi Suite is a speakeasy-meets-omakase spot in Fishtown where you can eat impressive seafood and have a sake-fueled night of fun. Candis R. McLean. October 16, 2023. 7.5.Kura Sushi USA, a fast-growing technology-enabled Japanese restaurant concept, has opened its first Philadelphia location at Center City District! To celebrate the opening, the first 100 dine-in guests on both Friday, December 30 th and Saturday, December 31 st will receive a free sushi towel, while supplies last! Experience authentic …Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices .... Anime new network