2024 Kura sushi philadelphia reviews - Reviews on Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA 19107 - Kura Sushi - Philadelphia, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kura Thai & Sushi, Morimoto, Sushi Lover

 
May 17, 2023 · Kura Revolving Sushi Bar: 11579 Regency Village Drive in Orlando, 321-401-6777; kurasushi.com Want to reach out? Find me on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram or on the OSFoodie Instagram account ... . Kura sushi philadelphia reviews

All the sushi plates are $2.95 each. So you don’t need to worry about which dish is more expensive. It is pricier if you compared to most Kaiten Sushi places in Japan, including Kura Sushi in Japan. But this is not Japan, and they have to set the price accordingly…which I understand. The sushi was pretty good, nice portion, well made, …12 Kura Sushi reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.107 reviews #102 of 1,584 Restaurants in Zhongshan District $$ - $$$ Japanese Sushi Asian. B1, No.101, Sec. 2 Nanjing East Road, Zhongshan Dist., Zhongshan District, Taipei 104 Taiwan +886 2 2568 1519 Website. Open now : 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.Kura Sushi Bar, Irvine: See 55 unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi Bar, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #73 of 687 restaurants in Irvine.September 17, 2023 at 9:30 pm EDT. + Caption. ( Emily J. Davis/Emily J. Davis (Kura Sushi)) PITTSBURGH — Southside Works is now the home to a new sushi restaurant in Pittsburgh. “Kura Sushi ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Jan 2, 2023 · Kura Sushi, a Japanese restaurant chain that delivers food to customers via conveyor belts, has opened a Philadelphia location at 1721 Chestnut St. The menu includes a wide variety of authentic ... 1. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “I also posted this on the official Kura Rotating Sushi Bar yelp page but this one has more...” more. 2. Pod. “I have yet to go to a place that has rotation sushi, but I would've liked the experience lol.” more. 3. …Feb 9, 2023 ... Conveyer Belt Sushi at Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 3.5K views · 9 months ago ...more. FOX 29 Philadelphia ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar Review. UA ...See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best All You Can Eat Sushi Buffet in Philadelphia, PA - November 2023 - Yelp - Aki Nom Nom Sushi & Ramen, Koto Sushi, Tokai Sushi Hibachi Steakhouses, Mr Sushi, Kisso Sushi, Nagomi, Sushi Kingdom, Sushi King, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kinme.Get menu, photos and location information for Kuro - Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ. Or book now at one of our other 1036 great restaurants in Atlantic City.Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices ...Top 10 Best Conveyor Belt Sushi in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Double Knot, Sushi Planet, Hiroki. Yelp. Yelp for Business.Philadelphia is only the brand’s 43rd Kura Revolving Sushi Bar location in the United States, and what it thrives on is offering top-notch ingredients with added elements that play into the kind of nostalgic and innocent fun you didn’t know you wanted to have while dining out. It’s also a clue to Japanese culture, where this kind of ...philadelphia, pA (Coming SOON!) • Sign up below to get a $5 COUPON & the latest updates on the opening! • ADDRESS:1721 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19102 • PHONE: • HOURS: Kura Sushi AppEARN REWARDSEarn $5 reward for every $50 spent (10 points for everWork wellbeing score is 67 out of 100. 67. 2.9 out of 5 stars. 2.9 This is a review for conveyor belt sushi in Philadelphia, PA: "My favorite sushi spot! I'm not from the Vineland area but this place beats any sushi spot in my town. Food is always good here, the sushi is fresh and very tasty. The food display is beautiful. Finding the best spot to satisfy your Sushi craving shouldn't be so tough. We used our boam magic powers to analyze 823905 local restaurant reviews, Google and Yelp ratings for 16402 restaurants, and 770 lists and articles from top sources like Eater and Thrillist. The spots that made the cut have been featured in Eater - Where to Find the …Kura has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 953 reviews left anonymously by employees. 78% of employees would recommend working at Kura to a friend and 71% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.Kura Sushi: Futuristic sushi place in Philly - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Philadelphia, PA, at Tripadvisor.Kura Sushi Rewards; FAQ; Careers Menu Toggle. Meet Our Team; Join Our Team; Restaurant Benefits; Corporate Benefits; Order Now; Locations 54 US Locations | 10 Coming Soon. Search. Arizona (2) California (18) District of Columbia (1) Florida (3) Georgia (2) Illinois (3) Massachusetts (3) Michigan (2) Minnesota (1) Missouri (0) Nevada (1) New ...Operations Manager Jobs At ManpowerGroup - 4569 Jobs. Assistant Manager of Sushi Restaurant Operations. Kura Sushi 3.9 3.9Kura Sushi, a Japanese restaurant chain that delivers food to customers via conveyor belts, has opened a Philadelphia location at 1721 Chestnut St. The menu includes a wide variety of authentic ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …All info on Kura Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia - Call to book a table. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings.flynn construction would like to invite your company to bid on the kura sushi restaurant, in philadelphia. pa. this project is the interior build-out of an existing multi-level space to accommodate a new kura sushi revolving sushi bar. the space is approximately 11,944 sf and is located at 1721 chestnut street in philadelphia, pa.A number of guests mark that you can have great tea at Kura Sushi. Food delivery is an important benefit of this place. Most reviewers find the hostess accommodating. Prices at this spot claim to be low. You will definitely appreciate the nice atmosphere. 4 is what this restaurant got from the Google rating system.Yelp183 reviews. 192 helpful votes. 1. Re: Kura Sushi. 1 year ago. Save. I don't think there is one in the Ginza vicinity. I suggest you head for the Oshiage/ Skytree location which is relatively new with some interesting decos. It's about 15 minutes of subway ride away from Higashi Ginza station using Toei Asakusa Line.Kura Revolving Sushi Bar: 11579 Regency Village Drive in Orlando, 321-401-6777; kurasushi.com Want to reach out? Find me on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram or on the OSFoodie Instagram account ...Top Reviews of Kura Sushi. 11/02/2023 - MenuPix User. 10/10/2023 - MenuPix User. Show More. ... Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Philadelphia and PennsylvaniaTop 10 Best Ayce in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Jomon Japanese BBQ, Fat Salmon, Chubby Cattle, Pocha Street, Nine Ting, Kungfu Hotpot, Chuan Kee Skewer, Raku AYCE Sushi & Japanese Buffet, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, LaTao HotPotKura Sushi: Futuristic sushi place in Philly - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Philadelphia, PA, at Tripadvisor.12 Kura Sushi Locations. Austin, TX. Thursday: 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM. 737-209-8799. 6929 Airport Blvd Suite 125, Austin, TX 78752. Order Online More Details.Nov 7, 2021 ... Inside a Kura Sushi location. ... The eatery is taking up nearly 4,000 square feet at a former American Eagle Outfitters location.Dec 7, 2017 · But the true gem is the “Leave it to us” tasting menu, where Chef Christina McKeough goes all out with an array of remarkable courses (such as lamb meatballs, grilled hanger steak, roman-style semolina gnocchi, and more) for just $75 per person. Open in Google Maps. 101 S 9th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107. (215) 625-0988. Visit Website. I make every effort to go and eat there when I go to Philly. I enjoy quality of mezes, salad, kebab, fish and deserts. Useful. Funny. Cool. Santosh B. VA, VA. 0. 1. Oct 26, 2023. Best Turkish food in the city! The best part of this place is the bread and the hummus platter. Useful. Funny. Cool. Max F. Elite 23. Philadelphia, PA. 46. 116. 320.Jan 15, 2023 · 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19103 USA. 23 Reviews. View Photos. Closed Now. Opens Thu 11a. Independent. Add to Trip. More in Philadelphia. Learn more about this business on Yelp. Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See 2 unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,242 of 4,419 restaurants in Philadelphia.Kura Sushi located at 1723 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.Kura Sushi USA, Inc. (NASDAQ:NASDAQ:KRUS) Q4 2022 Earnings Conference Call November 10, 2022 5:00 PM ETCompany ParticipantsBenjamin Porten – Senior Vice...Feb 5, 2023 · Kura Revolving Sushi Bar brings sushi right to your table on a revolving conveyor belt! “We have over 643 locations all over the world!”. Kura Sushi opening team manager Nikita Thomas explains. Kura Sushi opened its doors in Philadelphia at the beginning of January 2023, making it the 43rd location in the United States. Reviews on Kura Sushi in Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA - Kura Sushi - Philadelphia, Kura Thai & Sushi, Morimoto, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Sushi LoverKura Sushi, which has its U.S. headquarters in Irvine, California, is taking over the roughly 3,960-square-foot expanse at 1721 Chestnut St., the company told the Philadelphia Business Journal.Reviews from Kura Sushi employees about working as a Server at Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA. Learn about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Feb 27, 2023 ... Hi I'm Mercury, and I'm Inspired by the world around me! Join me on my adventures and hopefully you will be inspired too.Kura Sushi located at 1723 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.May 28, 2023 · Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See 2 unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,241 of 4,418 restaurants in Philadelphia. Start your review of Sakura Ramen & Sushi Bar. Overall rating. 26 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search ...Ahh Kura sushi, I have not had great experiences because we go during the meal rush hours. The wait can be extremely long. Not being able to read much Japanese there is a ticketing system to reserve a table but couldn't decipher it. Tried 2 different nights no luck, went to a mom and pop kaiten sushi shop across the street and instantly got seats.All the sushi plates are $2.95 each. So you don’t need to worry about which dish is more expensive. It is pricier if you compared to most Kaiten Sushi places in Japan, including Kura Sushi in Japan. But this is not Japan, and they have to set the price accordingly…which I understand. The sushi was pretty good, nice portion, well made, …Medasource Jobs In Philadelphia, PA - 8715 Jobs. Inside Sales Representative. Power Home Remodeling 4.4 4.4Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,583 of 4,346 restaurants in Philadelphia.May 15, 2023 ... Disclaimer: this is my personal experiences and how I feel about this restaurant, some people may have different opinions.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...183 reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, ... - Philadelphia, PA - August 13, 2023. Also, Sushi Kappo Tamura in Eastlake. Highly recommend going to Maneki in the CID - it is the oldest Japanese restaurant that’s been operating locally since the early 1900s and is a Seattle landmark. If you want to be fancy and want to get great omakase, (and spend $$$$$), obviously go to Shiro’s or Sushi Kashiba.171 reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, ... - Philadelphia, PA - April 12, 2023. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.All the sushi plates are $2.95 each. So you don’t need to worry about which dish is more expensive. It is pricier if you compared to most Kaiten Sushi places in Japan, including Kura Sushi in Japan. But this is not Japan, and they have to set the price accordingly…which I understand. The sushi was pretty good, nice portion, well made, …Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Kura Sushi USA has seen rapid growth over the past year: The company’s second-quarter 2022 sales volume of $31.3 million was more than triple the company’s $9.1 million in second-quarter 2021 ...KURA REVOLVING SUSHI BAR - 442 Photos & 143 Reviews - 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Conveyor Belt Sushi - Restaurant Reviews - Phone Number - Yelp Kura Revolving Sushi Bar 3.6 (143 reviews) Claimed $$ Conveyor Belt Sushi, Sushi Bars Closed 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours updated 2 weeks ago See hours Watch video See all 479 photos Alison B. Kessler. January 4, 2023. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar is a futuristic fast-food Japanese spot serving dishes via conveyor belt just off Rittenhouse Square. The two-level, Tetris-themed chain restaurant …After eating sushi in Los Angeles, the Bay Area, and Japan for the last 24 years, I realized I would do Kura Sushi revolving (kaiten) sushi again after my first visit. Kura is an international chain out of Japan, and the experience is almost like it’s straight out of Japan, although there has been a few changes from 2017 to 2023.Kura Sushi USA has seen rapid growth over the past year: The company’s second-quarter 2022 sales volume of $31.3 million was more than triple the company’s $9.1 million in second-quarter 2021 ...by Robert Sietsema Feb 13, 2023, 11:46am EST. Photography by Robert Sietsema. Conveyor belt sushi is making a comeback in the region at Kura Sushi, starting first in New Jersey, with one in Fort ...Kura Sushi’s extensive menu offers everything from delicious sushi rolls, authentic ramen, tasty dumplings, indulgent desserts, and so much more! With fresh fish and premium ingredients, you should definitely check it out! The restaurant is located at 1721 Chestnut St, near Rittenhouse Row. You can find out more information here.Revolving Sushi Bar Restaurant Originating From Japan and Now In North America. Our hand-made sushi makes its way around the restaurant on a conveyor belt.Kura is gross and very gimmicky. Go if you’re going for the gimmick but don’t expect good sushi. Sushi on Tatum is a little hole in the wall but some of the best. If it's served from a conveyor belt, by default it's gimmicky. Have some fun. I don’t agree with this, Kura is a chain originating in Japan.Food: 3/5 Kura is a great place to try out all kinds of different sushi on a budget. However, where Kura succeeds in variety it lacks in quality. The sushi is mid at best and some rolls get pretty gross after sitting on the belt for a while. This restaurant is a pure novelty, but very fun!Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Philadelphia. 396 likes · 18 talking about this · 1,374 were here. Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive...Alison B. Kessler. January 4, 2023. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar is a futuristic fast-food Japanese spot serving dishes via conveyor belt just off Rittenhouse Square. The two-level, Tetris-themed chain restaurant circulates dishes like sushi rolls, nigiri, and dumplings for customers to grab directly from their table, or you can order from the full ... • ADDRESS:1721 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19102 • PHONE: • HOURS: Kura Sushi AppEARN REWARDSEarn $5 reward for every $50 spent (10 points for ever Main Menu Locations Menu Toggle See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Sushi Train in Philadelphia, PA - November 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Morimoto, Bleu Sushi, Fuji Mountain, Umami Steak & Sushi Bar, 1225Raw Sushi and Sake Lounge, Azie on Main, Azie in Media, Tomo Sushi & Sashimi. Jan 15, 2023 · 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19103 USA. 23 Reviews. View Photos. Closed Now. Opens Thu 11a. Independent. Add to Trip. More in Philadelphia. Learn more about this business on Yelp. Philadelphia, PA Job. ... Kura Sushi 3.9. Pittsburgh, PA Job. KURA SUSHI - Pioneers of the revolving sushi concept!Interview for our upcoming location in Southside Works - Pittsburgh, PA!Paid Training will be at out-of-state existing location for the rolling 12- ... Reviews. Demographics. Competitors. CEO & Executives. Mission Statement.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...Latest reviews, photos and 👍🏾ratings for Kura Revolving Sushi Bar at 1721 Chestnut St in Philadelphia - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map.I make every effort to go and eat there when I go to Philly. I enjoy quality of mezes, salad, kebab, fish and deserts. Useful. Funny. Cool. Santosh B. VA, VA. 0. 1. Oct 26, 2023. Best Turkish food in the city! The best part of this place is the bread and the hummus platter. Useful. Funny. Cool. Max F. Elite 23. Philadelphia, PA. 46. 116. 320.Sort:Recommended. 1. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “There's not really a lot of conveyor belt sushi place in town. We used to have Pod but they were...” more. 2. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “The price point is a little high but you're paying for the experience of conveyor belt sushi .” more.Reviews on Kuro Sushi in Philadelphia, PA - Neighborhood Ramen, Musashi Udon Ya. ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 102. Conveyor Belt Sushi, Sushi Bars. Sushi Planet. 203.Oct 24, 2021 ... There is one super long train of sushi running through the entire restaurant. It's not a super moody restaurant which was refreshing haha. Well ...All the sushi plates are $2.95 each. So you don’t need to worry about which dish is more expensive. It is pricier if you compared to most Kaiten Sushi places in Japan, including Kura Sushi in Japan. But this is not Japan, and they have to set the price accordingly…which I understand. The sushi was pretty good, nice portion, well made, …Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ... Kura sushi philadelphia reviews

Reviews on Kuro Sushi in Philadelphia, PA - Neighborhood Ramen, Musashi Udon Ya. ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 102. Conveyor Belt Sushi, Sushi Bars. Sushi Planet. 203. . Kura sushi philadelphia reviews

kura sushi philadelphia reviews

Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,591 of 4,347 restaurants in Philadelphia.Now it’s opened a new outlet in front of Oshiage Station, and Kura Sushi claims it is the world’s biggest conveyor belt sushi restaurant. This two-storey restaurant has 47 booths and 33 ...Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 142 Reviews. US · Pennsylvania · Philadelphia. Save. Learn ... philadelphia. Will definitely come again on our next visit. Read more on ...Kura is gross and very gimmicky. Go if you’re going for the gimmick but don’t expect good sushi. Sushi on Tatum is a little hole in the wall but some of the best. If it's served from a conveyor belt, by default it's gimmicky. Have some fun. I don’t agree with this, Kura is a chain originating in Japan.1. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “I also posted this on the official Kura Rotating Sushi Bar yelp page but this one has more...” more. 2. Pod. “I have yet to go to a place that has rotation sushi, but I would've liked the experience lol.” more. 3. Crazy Sushi. “Good sushi at a great price.This is a review for conveyor belt sushi in Philadelphia, PA: "My favorite sushi spot! I'm not from the Vineland area but this place beats any sushi spot in my town. Food is always good here, the sushi is fresh and very tasty. The food display is beautiful.Best Sushi Bars in Philadelphia, PA - Fat Salmon, Tataki Ramen & Sushi, Bleu Sushi, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kei Sushi Restaurant, Sushi By Bou Fishtown, Dasiwa, Double Knot, Zama, Royal Sushi & IzakayaFeb 27, 2023 ... Hi I'm Mercury, and I'm Inspired by the world around me! Join me on my adventures and hopefully you will be inspired too.Kura Sushi USA has seen rapid growth over the past year: The company’s second-quarter 2022 sales volume of $31.3 million was more than triple the company’s $9.1 million in second-quarter 2021 ...Kura Sushi, which has its U.S. headquarters in Irvine, California, is taking over the roughly 3,960-square-foot expanse at 1721 Chestnut St., the company told the Philadelphia Business Journal.Reviews on Kuro Sushi in Philadelphia, PA - Neighborhood Ramen, Musashi Udon Ya. ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. 102. Conveyor Belt Sushi, Sushi Bars. Sushi Planet. 203.All info on Kura Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia - Call to book a table. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings.Kura Revolving Sushi Bar - Philadelphia is a Sushi Place in Philadelphia. Plan your road trip to Kura Revolving Sushi Bar - Philadelphia in PA with Roadtrippers ...Kura Sushi (Japanese: くら寿司, Hepburn: Kura zushi) is a Japanese sushi restaurant chain. It is the second largest sushi restaurant chain in Japan, behind Sushiro and ahead of Hama Sushi. Its headquarters are in Sakai, Osaka Prefecture.. It has 451 locations in Japan, 22 in Taiwan, and 47 in the United States. While it is a conveyor belt sushi chain, …Get menu, photos and location information for Kabuki Sushi in Philadelphia, PA. Or book now at one of our other 10968 great restaurants in Philadelphia. Kura has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 953 reviews left anonymously by employees. 78% of employees would recommend working at Kura to a friend and 71% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.Oct 10, 2023 · Alfresco seats are well suited for a quiet West Philly lunch or breakfast with a cup of tea, or go the takeout or delivery route. Open in Google Maps. 206-208 S 45th St, Philadelphia, PA 19104. (215) 554-7380. Visit Website. 1. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar 3.6 (122 reviews) Conveyor Belt Sushi Sushi Bars $$Penn Center Kid friendly Healthy dining “The food is very fresh and the conveyor belt system is efficient and fun! Touch screen ordering is easy to navigate. For every 5 plates deposited into the…” more Outdoor seating Delivery Takeout 2. Kura Thai & Sushi 4.4The revolving sushi bar can be seen from the outside of the building, easily interesting customers. This Kura sushi location opened in February 2021, making it the first location in Michigan. Despite being open for over a year, the waiting room stays packed, no matter the day of the week. Lauren Schwarz, EditorApril 29, 2022. As the number of ...Top 10 Best Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Umai Umai, Fat Salmon, Zushi Dozo, China Garden Inn Restaurant, Kawa Japanese CuisineSort:Recommended. 1. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “There's not really a lot of conveyor belt sushi place in town. We used to have Pod but they were...” more. 2. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. “The price point is a little high but you're paying for the experience of conveyor belt sushi .” more.Latest reviews, photos and 👍🏾ratings for Kura Revolving Sushi Bar at 1721 Chestnut St in Philadelphia - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. Japanese. Hours: 1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia (267) 946-2300. Menu Order Online ...Kura Sushi, Philadelphia: See unbiased reviews of Kura Sushi, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1,587 of 4,346 restaurants in Philadelphia.This is a review for conveyor belt sushi in Philadelphia, PA: "My favorite sushi spot! I'm not from the Vineland area but this place beats any sushi spot in my town. Food is always good here, the sushi is fresh and very tasty. The food display is beautiful. This is a review for conveyor belt sushi in Philadelphia, PA: "My favorite sushi spot! I'm not from the Vineland area but this place beats any sushi spot in my town. Food is always good here, the sushi is fresh and very tasty. The food display is beautiful.Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices …Management Recruiters International(MRI) Jobs In Allentown, PA - 8200 Jobs. Registered Nurse, Staff, Hospice. Core Medical Group 4.7 4.7Mall of America marks Kura Revolving Sushi Bar's 41st location in the U.S. and its first in Minnesota. The brand's parent company, Osaka-based revolving sushi chain Kura Sushi, operates more than ...Kura Revolving Sushi Bar. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 7 reviews #41 of 91 Restaurants in Fort Lee $$ - $$$ Japanese Sushi. 2151 Lemoine Ave, Fort Lee, NJ 07024-6041 +1 973-939-6756 Website. Open now : 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM.See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best All You Can Eat Sushi Buffet in Philadelphia, PA - November 2023 - Yelp - Aki Nom Nom Sushi & Ramen, Koto Sushi, Tokai Sushi Hibachi Steakhouses, Mr Sushi, Kisso Sushi, Nagomi, Sushi Kingdom, Sushi King, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kinme.Reviews from Kura Sushi employees in Philadelphia, PA about Pay & Benefits Philadelphia, PA Job. ... Kura Sushi 3.9. Pittsburgh, PA Job. KURA SUSHI - Pioneers of the revolving sushi concept!Interview for our upcoming location in Southside Works - Pittsburgh, PA!Paid Training will be at out-of-state existing location for the rolling 12- ... Reviews. Demographics. Competitors. CEO & Executives. Mission Statement.Start your review of Tsuki Sushi. Overall rating. 155 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Sofie C. PA, PA. 0. 16. 22. May 12, 2023. 1 photo. I like supporting family businesses, and this definitely has a family owned aspect that I really like. The owners are always very friendly ...Top 10 Best Revolving Sushi Bar in Philadelphia, PA - December 2023 - Yelp - Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Pod, Umai Umai, Fat Salmon, Zushi Dozo, China Garden Inn Restaurant, Kawa Japanese Cuisinegreat sushi, great service, great vibe, everything always look fresh and delicious. love this place! man to the thap, manthap!! Useful.Food: 3/5 Kura is a great place to try out all kinds of different sushi on a budget. However, where Kura succeeds in variety it lacks in quality. The sushi is mid at best and some rolls get pretty gross after sitting on the belt for a while. This restaurant is a pure novelty, but very fun! We offer authentic and delicious tasting Japanese cuisine in Philadelphia, PA. Order online for pickup and enjoy your favorite dishes in the comfort of your ...Just moved to the area and needed to find a go-to sushi spot! Tsuki Sushi was close by so I decided to try their lunch special. 3 rolls (plus soup or salad) for $14.50 - great deal! The sushi was delicious, fresh, and filling! I had a lot leftover so I took it home for dinner.Enjoy a variety of authentic and delicious sushi dishes at Kura Sushi, a revolving sushi bar with over 40 locations in the United States. View their main menu online and discover their fresh and high-quality ingredients, reasonable prices, and innovative technology.Oct 22, 2021 ... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar Review. UA Eats•20K views · 4:01 · Go to channel ... FOX 29 Philadelphia•3.5K views · 10:45 · Go to channel · BEST FRESH ...Jan 6, 2023 · Kura Sushi’s extensive menu offers everything from delicious sushi rolls, authentic ramen, tasty dumplings, indulgent desserts, and so much more! With fresh fish and premium ingredients, you should definitely check it out! The restaurant is located at 1721 Chestnut St, near Rittenhouse Row. You can find out more information here. Review. Got a sampling of 15 dishes here for lunch. Great experience! Staff knows about allergies and has an allergen list for the food items ...Reviews on Kura Sushi in Philadelphia, PA 19107 - Kura Sushi - Philadelphia, Kura Revolving Sushi Bar, Kura Thai & Sushi, Morimoto, Sushi LoverFlame seared eel on Kura specialty sushi rice drizzled in miso sauce and topped with cream cheese. 110 CAL. ... Spicy Garlic Tempura Philadelphia Roll (3pcs)* Kura Sushi: Futuristic sushi place in Philly - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Philadelphia, PA, at Tripadvisor.Dec 29, 2022 · We’ve arrived in Philadelphia, PennsylvaniaCheck out our menu and sign up for our newsletter here:https://kurasushi.com/locations/philadelphia-pa1721 Chestnu... Kura Revolving Sushi Bar has an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5, based on over 264 reviews left anonymously by employees. 38% of employees would recommend working at Kura Revolving Sushi Bar to a friend and 37% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.1721 Chestnut St, Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19103 USA. 23 Reviews. View Photos. Closed Now. Opens Thu 11a. Independent. Add to Trip. More in Philadelphia. Learn more about this business on Yelp.Glad to see Kura make its way to Philly but I doubt I'll be coming back unless me and my gf was really craving it and it would just be us two. I think its def worth a try though for the …Start your review of Kura Thai & Sushi. Overall rating. 85 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Maegan Q. Pine Hill, NJ. 2. 3. ... Absolutely love this place! I have a specific order when placing my Philly roll (I prefer crab, cream cheese and avocado) and they always come out ...Takoyaki Tamaya. Address: 1 Chome-3-4 Kokubunji, Kita, Osaka, Osaka Prefecture 531-0064, Japan Closest MRT Station: Tenjimbashisujirokuchome Station Operating Hours: 11:30AM-11PM, daily What to Order: Takoyaki Expect to Pay: JPY 290 for 5 pcs 2. Takoyaki Doraku Wanaka. My friend took me here on my most recent trip to …171 reviews from Kura Sushi employees about Kura Sushi culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, ... - Philadelphia, PA - April 12, 2023. Mar 3, 2023 · The average bill at Kura’s Chestnut Street location lands in the $60 range, which equates to 15 plates of $4 sushi. It’s worth noting that the restaurant is designed so that diners deposit ... Start your review of Kura. Overall rating. 18 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. ... Philadelphia, PA. 66. 13. 16. Jul …May 17, 2023 · Kura Revolving Sushi Bar: 11579 Regency Village Drive in Orlando, 321-401-6777; kurasushi.com Want to reach out? Find me on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram or on the OSFoodie Instagram account ... Glad to see Kura make its way to Philly but I doubt I'll be coming back unless me and my gf was really craving it and it would just be us two. I think its def worth a try though for the …Specialties: Kura Sushi USA, Inc., is an innovative and tech interactive Japanese restaurant concept established in 2008 as a subsidiary of Kura Sushi, Inc. As pioneers of the revolving sushi concept, the Kura family of companies have improved upon the developed innovative systems that combine advanced technology, premium ingredients, and affordable prices to enhance the unique dining ...The revolving sushi bar can be seen from the outside of the building, easily interesting customers. This Kura sushi location opened in February 2021, making it the first location in Michigan. Despite being open for over a year, the waiting room stays packed, no matter the day of the week. Lauren Schwarz, EditorApril 29, 2022. As the number of ...Finding the best spot to satisfy your Sushi craving shouldn't be so tough. We used our boam magic powers to analyze 823905 local restaurant reviews, Google and Yelp ratings for 16402 restaurants, and 770 lists and articles from top sources like Eater and Thrillist. The spots that made the cut have been featured in Eater - Where to Find the …. Luffy tankman